Y.M.P

 

Artistiek leider

Info@ikbenymp.com


Jayzus Janga

Zakelijk leider

Bigjay@productiehuisflow.nl



Katja Hieminga

Drammaturg

Katja@productiehuisflow.nl


Sherita Jansen

 

Marketing & Communicatie

Sherita@productiehuisflow.nl

 


Jason Beaz

Office Manager

Jayclyne@productiehuisflow.nl


Houcem Bellakoud

 

Photographer

houcembellakoud@gmail.com


Alberto Lyma

 

Allround AV - Specialist  

lyma.enterprise@gmail.com

 


Nino Sam-Sin

 

Hoofd bedrijfsvoering

Nino@productiehuisflow.nl 


Jules Juliana

Logistiek


Soufiane Kasri

Grafisch Vormgever

Artlebouf@gmail.com


Jassir Jonis

 

Videographer

Info@Goedkroon.com



contact:

Pleinweg 226D / 228A

3083 EX Rotterdam

info@productiehuisflow.nl

010 842 59 99

Volg Ons: